Sundays

After spending the whole of yesterday’s afternoon moving furniture around, I finally managed to change my room into a cosier place. The desk is now by the window, where there is plenty of sunlight, the shelf has everything I need to write and do some crafting at hand, and the rest seems to fit pretty well the way it is placed now. Even my reading nook.

Today, as any Sunday, is one of those lazy days: no schedules, a good book, home-baked pumpkin cake and lemon tea.

I hope you’re having a good Sunday. Now, I’m going back to my book.

DSCF9701.JPG

Leave a Reply

